Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #692615413 A Single Woman in Emporia, KS 41 / veteran

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Emporia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: penn foster
  • Religion: Christian

Emporia, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Emporia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Ilove to read and watch TV/movies. I am big on honesty and monogamy. Walking is sometimes difficult but I enjoy nature fishing camping. I do have some spitt fire in me. I use to be in the military but now I seem to find myself with a lot of free time. I recently became a grandma for the first time so I talk daily to my big boy. I would like to be more active with someone special. Cuddling kissing and words of affection Can be built up too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying the outdoors. Reading. Movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Their are so many qualities I like but I'd have to say monogamy is the most important to me because everything else changes but this one is in the bones or its not there at all.

The first thing people notice about me

The past couple years I had fun coloring it different bright colorful ways. But don't worry I'm getting closer to bein back to my natural color.....lolg

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty shades of grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ in my life
  2. My family
  3. My freedom.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That the more scared or caring that I feel I usually start pushing away and when I'm hurting I want them to hurt.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Generous, Romantic

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

food mystery, princess diana, classics ( charles dickens, jane eyre)

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

accepted, save the last dance, black and whites

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, forty eight hours, paranormal