Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #692572020 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 31 / Tutor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I started a tutoring business a few years ago after leaving my position as a public school teacher. My business is rapidly growing and has expanded to include homeschool consulting and academic enrichment in addition to traditional tutoring. I work with students of all ages in everything from first grade reading to AP Calculus. I am very passionate about education and helping to build a better tomorrow.Other passions of mine include running, working out, cooking, baking, and politics.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to run and recently completed my fourth half marathon. I will be running my first full marathon this coming spring.I love to cook and bake and am passionate about clean eating. While some find meal preparation to be a chore, I find it therapeutic and love doing it at the end of a long day!I follow the Pittsburgh Pirates and baseball in general closely. It has been nice to see the team succeed in recent years, something I hope continues even with a tough off season ahead!No matter what I'm doing, I try to challenge myself in new ways every day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ, my Lord and Savior
  2. My family and friends, who are my anchors in life
  3. My students and their families, all of whom are a true joy to work with

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Respectful, Sweet