Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #691497022 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 29 / Hospitality and Restaurant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family...significant other...helping others...soccer...scrabble

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports...watching movies or tv series...having fun and being provocative with my partner in the kitchen...or doing things together with my partner...

The most influential person in my life has been

I look how caring she is..how genuine and down-to-earth..loyal..decenr and classy to some extent

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Income
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama