Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #691420012 A Single Man in Satanta, KS 23 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Satanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Satanta, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Satanta, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I haven't really had a strong passion for anything yet, there's nothing that really ignites me that just makes me tick. But making my family happy by being here with them, including my little brother who I consider one of my best friends, just happy. I guess can also consider music a passion though not strongly, I did major in it for college til I switched to business.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most currently all I do is go to school, during my free time I guess if one of my buds are around we just sit around, drink a few, and talk. In the summer I love playing for softball teams, there's nothing like playing under lights on a summer night. I guess if I find the right girl, I also love to play xbox, love gaming.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like if a girl can me me laugh. It's also a plus if she ok with me being a listener, I like girls who talk alot.

The first thing people notice about me

When I met my R.A. in college, he thought I was stuck up and was kinda scared of me cause I'm kinda tall and beefy, but now he says I cant even hurt a bug, now we're life friends lol, other than that I've never heard what people had to say about me when they've met me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Sports

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How good a guy I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Optimistic, Quiet

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy