Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #690187836 A Single Woman in Ardsley, NY 29 / Babysitter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Ardsley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, I don't like pets, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Ardsley, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Ardsley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

-

I typically spend my leisure time

TravelGymHang out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Royal Sincerely

The first thing people notice about me

Nice smile (;

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. my life
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

-

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show