Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #688566434 A Single Woman in East Lansing, MI 33 / Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: East Lansing
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

East Lansing, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in East Lansing, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to have a balance in life, living a healthy life. I try to workout at home even during the busiest time and cook! I like walking, hiking, cycling, and outdoor activities in general. I like seeing families and friends and spending time together. I like to watch a movie on a Friday night with hot chocolate and cookies. I also like helping people and try to be there for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going out to explore new restaurants, new stores and if I have the time, I love to travel, of course with people I love. Sometimes we can just talk for hours in a cafe. Also, I like cycling, just walking and other outdoor activities. Recently I tried kayaking for the first time in my life and I loved it! Sometimes I like to simply stay home and relax, catch up with some TV series or movies on the couch. I also like to go shopping and try out new things. I guess I love variety!

The most influential person in my life has been

Who puts family first. Who enjoys being with family and friends. Hiking or walking, cycling, playing badminton. Someone who is caring, trusting and understanding. Who can appreciate what life throws at you. Who is grateful to have each other.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am relaxed and very down to earth than I appear to be. That I have a warm heart. I am in great shape.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Pursuit of Happiness by Douglas Kennedy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. friends
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Kind, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

great expectations, the color purple, john grisham books, the hobbit

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical