Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #687667913 A Single Woman in Rosman, NC 30 / Barn Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Rosman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rosman, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rosman, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love horses. I've been crazy about them since I was a little girl. I finally landed a job that allowed me to live out my passion, working with horses, almost 11 years ago. They are my life.I am fascinated by volcanoes. I have studied them for years and would love to someday have a job or hobby that had something to do with volcanoes.My relationship with the Lord is very important to me. He defines my life and I am daily in His hands.

I typically spend my leisure time

Baking - I really enjoy baking. I like trying new things, taking a recipe and putting my own spin on it and making things for family and friends.Art: Painting and drawing. Creating art is something that calms and centers me. I can spend hours working on getting something just right and in the end I have an immense sense of satisfaction and pleasure about what I have created.I love playing games on FB, it's how I unwind at the end of a long hard day of work.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a big reader. However, I have a fascination with volcanoes and loved the book Volcano Cowboys.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus - The Savior of my soul. My life would not be the same without Him.
  2. Family - My family is my rock and support. We are very close involved in each others lives.
  3. Friends - I need my close friends. We encourage and help each other and I'm grateful for them.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Generous, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

baby daddy, criminal minds, heartland