Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #687398324 A Single Man in Cheraw, CO 27 / Factory worker and student

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Cheraw
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cheraw, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cheraw, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about bettering myself whether physically or professionally. I like to work out and go to school. I love to hang out with friends and family as well as make a difference in the lives of others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work out and play sports during my leisure time. I also enjoy reading as well as spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is compassionate and caring, who desires to be healthy and is continually striving to improve. Someone who will not become complacent.I would like someone who can set a goal and achieve it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for the ability to go college and improve myself.
  3. I am thankful for a good stable job.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Modest, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the lord of the rings, dune,, the girl with the dragon tattoo, isaac bell novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Hockey, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey