Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #687386519 A Single Woman in Arlington, MA 61 / Physician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: umass boston undergraduate, tufts medical school.

Arlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from umass boston undergraduate, tufts medical school.. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horseback riding, CrossFit, yoga, movies, reading, and trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Any outdoor activity except when it's cold and rainy. Then I love to read. I would love to curl up together in front of the TV but I hate watching TV alone.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone laid back, fun loving, spiritual, and understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

My openness, honesty, and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Liars Club. It's an autobiography of the childhood of a woman raised by a mother with untreated bipolar disorder and an alcoholic father. Despite that premise it contains humor in addition to drama. It's very well written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humility. I owe this to being born into a very poor and loving family. Food was rationed but love was not. I do not like to think of myself of a doctor. Doctor implies a title. I like to think of myself as a physician. Physician implies servant. I love my patients and consider it an honor to serve them.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Optimistic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dummer, winters bone, the girl with the dragon tattoo (the original with subtitles)

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction