Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #687070519 A Single Woman in Glorieta, NM 30 / Event coordinator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Glorieta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: truman state university
  • Religion: Christian

Glorieta, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glorieta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from truman state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Inviting people into my home and life. Loving well and deeply. Exploring the world and finding beauty in everything.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being active. I like traveling, especially to new places, because I love exploring and taking pictures. Finding beauty wherever I am is important to me. I also enjoy reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion for life, people and adventure. Someone who works hard and loves Jesus. Intelligent, honest, and uninhibited. Someone who challenges and encourages me to be better, someone who fights for me and supports me.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing most people notice about me is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends and family
  2. health
  3. grace and the Gospel

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't often notice how much/deeply I feel. I tend to come off pretty guarded, unemotional, and fairly confident, which makes me seem somewhat intimidating/unapproachable.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I have a large family (as in there are a lot of us). I am originally from Nebraska. I have an English degree, and someday, I'd like to write a book. I want everything to mean something. I think a lot. I desperately want to have a home for kids aging out of foster care. Transition and life-on-life discipleship are incredibly important to me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

james bay, coldplay, damien rice, andrew belle, the head and the heart, ray lamontagne, the lumineers, justin timberlake, the lumineers

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Electronic, Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

definitely maybe, baby mama, shawshank redemption, dead poets society,, remember the titans, crazy stupid love, paris j'taime, the lives of others, life is beautiful, musicals and classic disney movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy