Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #686662813 A Single Man in Palmyra, VA 48 / Earth Science/Astronomy TeacherEnvironmental Engineer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Palmyra
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of central florida

Palmyra, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Palmyra, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of central florida. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'll be in Williamsburg Sept 30 for weekend at timeshare. Interested? Contact me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading non-fiction and have been catching up on various TV series. I like to drive and explore new areas.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to live in the United States of America.
  2. I am thankful for my good health.
  3. I am thankful for technology.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

One woman can make you fly like an eagle, another can give you the strength of a lion, but only one in the cycle of life can fill your heart with wonder and the wisdom that you have known a singular joy.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction