Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #686385524 A Single Woman in Leesburg, VA 26 / Legal Clerk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Leesburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: liberty university
  • Religion: Christian

Leesburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leesburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from liberty university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling is one of my greatest pleasures! I love to explore and have a very long list of places I've yet to see.

I typically spend my leisure time

Curling up with a good book and cup of coffee is one of the greatest pleasures. Geeking out with another nerd is another.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who loves Jesus. For a man that is compassionate and strong. Sense of humor is important too :)

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told it's my presence. I guess the way I hold myself is what they mean.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm re-reading Harry Potter at the moment. I love that J.K. Rowling was able to have the last chapter written at the beginning. Each time I re-visit the series, I am blown away by her creative abilities. Truly a gift. I'm also in the middle of Lord of the Rings, another favorite. One thing to know about me- I am a nerd.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Family and Friends
  3. My job and abilities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually a pretty nice person, I think I come off as really cool sometimes. You just have to get to know me! I am a passionate person and live life to the fullest! I try not to let a single opportunity pass me, especially if it is an opportunity to travel! I can never get enough traveling! I love to explore!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I sing and act and love to perform! Using my God-given talents is something I love to do. Ask me about it :)I am really serious about being on eharmony... feel free to send me those questions!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

dark knight trilogy, guardians of the galaxy, avengers, iron man, hunger games, gettysburg

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

rizzoli and isles, walking dead, the originals, gotham