Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #686383424 A Single Man in Hillsboro, OR 47 / Team Leader

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Hillsboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: bryman college

Hillsboro, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hillsboro, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from bryman college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I Love to travel or going to the beach on a winter storm over a weekend. I love riding motorcycles on long road trips. I want a relationship, trust and who knows what will happen. I read ALOT

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, sometimes writing and movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants to be in a relationship. Travel and take road trips. Cuddle on cold evenings and reading. Someone who is passionate about life and can laugh at the little things. Joyous abandon and someone willing to either relax on a cold evening and cuddle or take a trip to Hawaii and go snorkle.

The first thing people notice about me

They say my eyes. They are blue....

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Martian

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My uncle and aunt
  2. My Job
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a huge heart and would give you the shirt off my back if you needed it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

Im very honest and open and will generally be kind always. Treat others how you want to be treated.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, the west wing, sense8