Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #686369127 A Single Woman in Cibolo, TX 28 / Special Needs Paraeducator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cibolo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: uccs and snhu
  • Religion: Christian

Cibolo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cibolo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Books, crafts, special education, trying new things, tea, museums and God

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a movie and making something beautiful, going to an art gallery or museum and finding a hole in the wall for lunch, playing with my inner child and going mini golfing and ice cream!

The most influential person in my life has been

Their moral conviction, their compassion, how they communicate and how they involve God in their lives

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told my smile. I'm pretty shy/quiet at first until I feel comfortable so sometimes that comes across as uninterested. Something I've had to work on!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Respectful, Romantic, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

a bit of a harry potter nerd :), i could read jane austen every day, among other favorite classics, i could read jane austen among other favorite classics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

literary adaptations, oldies but goodies, a sucker for a classic musical