Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #686365030 A Single Woman in Albuquerque, NM 38 / Accounts Recevable/Hairdresser

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: tonyandguy cometology school
  • Religion: Christian

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my kiddos. I'm a huge football fan..... Go cowboys, go Longhorns.... Do not call me on a Sunday, it's football time baby!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion, loyalty, respect, kindness, love, responsibility and one who can stand on his own 2 feet and make decisions. One who is independent as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality!! I'm bubbly, out going and fun loving with a touch of spice!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kiddos
  2. Family
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm also beautiful on the inside!!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction, True Crime