Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #686362726 A Single Woman in Lodi, OH 44 / teacher

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Lodi
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ashland
  • Religion: Christian

Lodi, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lodi, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ashland. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jesus my kids family teaching kids my faith flowers sports

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my kids! Enjoy bonfires, camping, gardening, hiking, playing sports, relaxing in hot tub, family movie night, traveling, 4 wheeling, games, swimming, water parks, and so on.....

The most influential person in my life has been

Relationship with JesusIntegrityEmotionally stableIdentity in ChristFun

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and that I like to laugh and have fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Raising a Son Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. My kids
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

ima gud spelr

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I can have a great time just about anywhere. I really enjoy outdoors: hiking biking beaches parks bonfires playing sports swimming etc...My kids and I are pretty active in church. I teach and help in whatever way I can there. Im comfortable dressing and going out on the town or four wheeling through mud..... I enjoy to staying in and playing games or snuggling on the couch watching movies.... I love music it really speaks to me, Christian music is a necessity for me.... Also, family movie/game/fun nights are a must!!!!I like gardening, grilling, fixing up my property. I hope to go on a mission trip and have a dream to go to Hawaii.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

24 prison break person of interest a team, this is us, grey's anatomy, nashville, friday night lights, lost,, tim hawkins kevin james will ferrell