Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #686359119 A Single Woman in Wenatchee, WA 58 / i will explain later.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Wenatchee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • University: western high anaheim ca
  • Religion: Christian

Wenatchee, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wenatchee, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

honesty,funny,good sense of humor,one who is some what compatible to me, a little romantic, hold hands,

I typically spend my leisure time

like taking walks,puting puzzles together,being with friends and family,taking drives out in the country not just in the country other places.

The most influential person in my life has been

honest, caring, loyal,one that likes to laugh,whether it be at me or each other or him.good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was a pioneer story. it was about pioneer men and ladies trying to make a life for themselves. it was a good story. they came accrossed in wagon trains, they made there camp in the woods.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im thankful for life
  2. friends, and family
  3. being able to do things

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm not simple minded, i'm just quiet until you get to know me. it doesn't take long.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

i'm not 4'12i'm 5'0 i have blue eye. i like the country,i like to take rides, like motorcycles,camping, fishing,i like the beach, dine out sometimes, i'm a country person, i like to go to town sometimes, i can wear jeans and a sweatshirt, or i can dress up . i like to hike,i don't like drama.i like to take adventures. i'm up for just about anything to do with the outdoors, i'm able to learn new things,

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

no favorite, no favorite, no favorite

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

no favorite, no favorite, the voice