Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #686358724 A Single Woman in Saint Paul, MN 32 / Marketing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uw-l

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uw-l. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling and sunshine

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to try new things, going out to dinner, playing board games, & watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a smart, fun, caring individual. Someone that likes to do new things but also likes to relax and be content in their lives. Someone that doesn?t have a huge ego but is confident enough to communicate their feelings. Someone that is passionate in a relationship but also passionate about life.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My dog
  3. Air Conditioning

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Funny, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm always up for an adventure. I love to learn and explore.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

anne rice books, newspapers & magazines, mindless entertainment junk

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, yes, i watch bravo to relax, frontline or rachel maddow