Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #686356527 A Single Woman in Provo, UT 43 / .private practice

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Provo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: the u

Provo, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Provo, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from the u. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being kind, compassionate, and being with people I care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring, hiking, and talking with people.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they put others before themselves and know how to laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. ability to help others
  3. laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Oh I am not sure about this one!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I still looking for the perfect line to catch the ?right ones? attention... but I haven?t figured it out yet.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything with simon pegg, hot fuzz, avengers

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV