Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #686348930 A Single Woman in Madison, WI 55 / lecturer in Communications

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: uw-madison

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from uw-madison. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughters, who are funny, wise and kind. Can't wait to see where they are headed. Feel like I am leaving the nest as well, and I am excited to see where my career, friendships and love life will take me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to go for a long run, then curl up and watch an old movie or a game. Also like long hikes in remote places, eating on the road in new locales and just exploring, but NOT on a bus.

The most influential person in my life has been

fun, intelligence, a sense of the absurd and an adventurous spirit

The first thing people notice about me

My smile...I know a lame answer, but think it's true

The last book I read and enjoyed

The World According to Garp

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Daughters
  3. Sense of fun

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Outgoing, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

kirk douglas, katherine graham's, kirk douglas, too many to mention

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

queen, pretenders, blondie, pretenders, blondie, billie holliday and benny goodman, queen

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the fugitive, toooooo many!, north by northwest

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

psych, key & peele, louie, law and order ci, pbs pov