Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #686347829 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 37 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: michigan state university
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from michigan state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I hope that, like me, my partner loves the sun and water, will enjoy time together outdoors and on the water. Inside, though, I hope he will join me on the dance floor, sing along with our favorite music and just enjoy the simple pleasures of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family, friends and learning new things!

The most influential person in my life has been

Of course my dream guy is handsome, but more than that he is courageous, keeps his commitments and is ambitious. He is spontaneous, filled with surprises and keeps me on my toes! I like a man who challenges me intellectually and appreciate anyone who can keep up with my energy.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. Financial stability.
  3. Love and laughter.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show