Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #686346628 A Single Man in Westport, MA 77 / Teacher/retired military

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Westport
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: creighton u/ univ. of missouri
  • Religion: Christian

Westport, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Westport, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from creighton u/ univ. of missouri. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Won't name just one:Travel in USA and internationally, the theater, including plays and musicals, cinema, professional baseball, hockey and football, including college football and hockey, science fiction, history, economics and politics.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, attending the theater, dining out, reading and TV sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman who needs to be needed.A woman who is confident enough to communicate honestly with me.A woman who is romantic and young at heart (Look at my photos if you want to "see" someone who is young at heart.)

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing and articulate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Birds Without Wings" (history)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my excellent health
  2. good, loyal friends
  3. having the faith to return to the Catholic Church

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My need to live a purposeful life, which must include my family and close friends

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

We have to live in joy and gratitude to accomplish the above

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

alan jackson, benny goodman, motzart, beth hart, gordon lightfoot

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

young doctor frankenstein, giant, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

castle, extant, bill o'reilly