Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #686345728 A Single Woman in Temecula, CA 22 / Nursing Student

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Temecula
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: kaplan college
  • Religion: Christian

Temecula, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Temecula, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about expanding my horizons with my education. Taking care of my son, and being able to do things for myself. I'm passionate about being the best mom I can be and becoming a nurse in the near future

I typically spend my leisure time

Texting/talking on the phone- I love having adult conversationsWatching my shows- watching cartoons all day isn't fun Spending time with someone special (if I have one)

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and respect. Without either the relationship will not work.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh and have a great sense of humor. I always am goofy too

The last book I read and enjoyed

I always read the kite runner. definitely opens your eyes too a lot of things that go on in this world. Touching story, and I read a thousand splendid suns and the mountains echoes. Every book bring a tears to my eyes because it's so raw

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My future
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a huge heart, and sometimes it is too big. Too forgiving sometimes, but at the same time, my heart has enough room to love everything about the person I'm going to be with.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

They can find it out in person(:

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show