Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #686344517 A Single Man in Fernandina Beach, FL 46 / Occupational Health & Safety Manager

Never Once a week I have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fernandina Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: texas a&m university
  • Religion: Christian

Fernandina Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fernandina Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from texas a&m university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life it self is so precious

I typically spend my leisure time

Running Traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is fun, loving & caring

The first thing people notice about me

My fitness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Endless traveling
  3. Prosperity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care & love

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction