Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #686341816 A Single Woman in Woodstock, GA 43 /

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Woodstock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Woodstock, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodstock, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The most influential person in my life has been

Brutal honesty. If you cannot be honest even when it hurts then I won't understand you. Just being honest!Me: Do these jeans make my butt look huge?You: YesMe: Thank you! (While placing the jeans in the donation pile) How about this next pair?!?

The first thing people notice about me

My lack of a filter. I have one, it just malfunctions sometimes!!!?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christ
  2. My parents
  3. My children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a huge heart for people and animals that are suffering. I want to rescue everyone.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show