Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #686340326 A Single Man in Pleasantville, OH 19 / Self-Employed Sub Contractor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Pleasantville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: n/a

Pleasantville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pleasantville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing guitar, listening to music, driving, making people laugh, and being close with family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music and driving.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My height

The last book I read and enjoyed

Probably the tragedy of Macbeth. Because I was forced to by my educators.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The founding fathers
  3. Heavy Metal (music)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

This site is a scam.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to perform

Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational