Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #686338720 A Single Woman in Buford, GA 46 / Musician

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Buford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: boston university
  • Religion: Christian

Buford, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from boston university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being with my family, discovering new restaurants. I like cooking at home. I am passionate about all things music related. I teach music, I talk music and I play music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading. Day trips. Enjoying family adventures.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

The sincerity in my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My career
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Dependable, Sweet

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction