Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #686337721 A Single Man in Cloverport, KY 44 / Industrial maintenance supervisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Cloverport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cloverport, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cloverport, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my son and playing golf. Love the outdoors trail riding and hiking. I enjoy a compassionate relationship that is full filling. Spending time with friends and family doing cook outs, I enjoy cooking and at night sitting on the couch watching tv.. Golf I know I said that already but golf is a passion of mine.. Weather it is with my son or friends.. Taking trips with my significant other to the beach or the mountains for relaxation..(play golf) sit on the beach or deck...or tearing up the trails in the Polaris RZR ..but in the end family.

I typically spend my leisure time

GolfRiding/driving Polaris RZRSpending time with love ones

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children and grand child
  2. I am thankful for roof above my head and the skill sets that allow me to go further in life.
  3. I am thankful for my friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf