Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #686332315 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 25 / Sales Marketing Coordinator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california, santa barbara

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california, santa barbara. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my friends, this city, hiking, The Office, Harry Potter, and all things foodie.

I typically spend my leisure time

(1) Hiking: I love being outside on the coast, and (2) Sharing a bottle of wine at new San Francisco hot spots

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fahrenheit 451 -- can't forget about the good old High School reads!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Food

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, harry potter and the goblet of fire, the other boleyn girl

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching


Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

trainwreck, interstellar, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch