Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #686331217 A Single Woman in Spokane, WA 40 / Higher Education Administration

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spokane, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about connection. Conversation allows us to share our opinions, laughter and wit - which spark connection. Maybe nothing lasts forever, but one moment of shared understanding makes everything worthwhile.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read. I read literary fiction mostly. I love the life of the mind, the fantastic opportunity that a novel creates to zip up into another skin for awhile and see things differently. I adore learning new things, new culture, new ways of seeing existence.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends. Friends are our real soul mates. Friendship is the basis of all things that endure.
  2. Diversity. What an utterly boring world it would be if everyone agreed with me . . .
  3. Beauty. In the world. In nature. In people. In music. In novels. Everywhere there is beauty.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Genuine, Loyal