Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #686319921 A Single Woman in Vacaville, CA 32 / Physical Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Vacaville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of new england

Vacaville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Vacaville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of new england. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There's so much to be passionate about in this word we've made so full of stuff. I have been training in classical ballet for over two decades and I'd go crazy if I couldn't dance any more. I'm also a pretty avid movie watcher and I'm building my movie collection, along with my book collection, one addition at a time. But, seriously, we all need to be more passionate about creating a better world for ourselves. One that is more accepting of all colors and creeds and orientations. We're all just people after all.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I'm not dancing or watching all the movies I can find, I'm out learning something new. Right now I'm learning to play the violin. Also, I love watching baseball as much as I love going to the opera or ballet.

The most influential person in my life has been

A movie buff, a traveler, an equal partner to spend my life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Night Circus because it's a beautifully told, wonderful story with magic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Indoor plumbing
  2. Pancakes
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My quirky, and sometimes corny, sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love trying new foods and wines. I'm more into tea than coffee. I love Terminator more than Terminator 2.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

persuasion, pride & prejudice, atlas shrugged,, realms unreel, journey to the center of the earth, you suck, pride & prejudice & zombies, discovery of witches, memoirs of a geisha, einstein's dreams, time travelers wife

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, ghostbusters, my boyfriend's back, die hard, batman, equilibrium, the matrix, terminator, back to the future, metropolis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

arrested development, scandal, pushing daisies, doctor who, x-files, constantine, sleepy hollow, dresden files