Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #686316517 A Single Man in Oakdale, CT 49 / Pharmaceutical Researcher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Oakdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of virginia
  • Religion: Christian

Oakdale, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oakdale, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of virginia. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

travel

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be outdoors hiking or relaxing, I enjoy watching sports at the stadium occasionally, and I enjoy conversation with a close friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am approachable and like to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Martian

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My health
  3. My curiosity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Easy going

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Quiet, Rational, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama