Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #686311320 A Single Man in Venus, FL 28 / cowboy

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Venus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: air force academy and uf
  • Religion: Christian

Venus, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Venus, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from air force academy and uf. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

playing with kids and working with Gods creation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hunt and fish and be apart of creation. I like to play basketball also. I have alot of things I like to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has visible faith and love for God and the rest I'm not too picky about. If we work out we work out.

The first thing people notice about me

my height probably

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Grace
  2. Family
  3. Everyday

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I work on a ranch and love it. I love being a part of God's creation and witnessing his glory. I learn by listening and watching so I am usually on the quiet side. Im pretty easy going and up for anything. I lived out west for 4 years and moved back to Florida this year. Not good at describing myself if you have any questions message me

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding