Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #686206424 A Single Woman in Morenci, MI 26 / Custodial

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Morenci
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: michigan career technical institute

Morenci, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morenci, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is important to me and so is friends I am looking for a guy that will treat me good and that I can trust and he will trust me I am fun to be around but I am shy at times and u do have a big heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

On talking to friends and family members and watching TV and movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and be honest with me some one to be loyal and caring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family's
  2. Friends
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care about others that are around me and and how honest I can be with other a lot of people do not know I keep my feeling to myself and I am still learning how to talking about my feelings with others

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Other