Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #686204318 A Single Man in Maupin, OR 32 / Hospitality Management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Maupin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of north texas
  • Religion: Christian

Maupin, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Maupin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of north texas. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Golf, Veterans, Traveling, Reading, Improving, Wine

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, Read, Travel

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Slight Edge, this book takes all the leadership lessons and helps make them applicable

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Veterans
  3. Opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Genuine, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational