Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #686204021 A Single Woman in Fairview, NJ 33 / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Fairview
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rutgers university
  • Religion: Christian

Fairview, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Fairview, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about builiding my business that I established 6 years ago. I own a custom cake shop and working hard to make it grow really excites me. I love to be artistic, work with creative minds and most of all be my own boss.

I typically spend my leisure time

Since my hours are pretty crazy, on my downtime I really enjoy watching movies or catching up on my fav tv shows. It really helps me relax and de-stress after a rough work week. I also like to dine out and just hang out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone positive that I will just enjoy spending time with

The first thing people notice about me

My humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family & friends because they believe in me and push me to do better
  2. health because I know how precious it is
  3. for my business because it helps me grow everyday and presents new challenges

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show