Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #686198928 A Single Woman in Dyer, IN 23 / Server/ Bartender/ Student

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Dyer
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: indiana university northwest
  • Religion: Christian

Dyer, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dyer, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son! He is the most important person in my life. I love being outside when it's nice out, working out, and running. I enjoy reading and music and I love to entertain! I love trying new things and exploring new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my son, exercising, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty of course. Someone who supports me as much as I support them. I love being spontaneous so I need someone to keep up with me and my adventures. I love to laugh and joke so a great sense of humor would be wonderful!

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, it's infectious

The last book I read and enjoyed

Letting Ana Go

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My education

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Happy, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey