Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #686185618 A Single Woman in Farmingville, NY 59 / Pharmacy technician

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Farmingville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Farmingville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Farmingville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about family. Family is important to me. They are there for each other thru good and bad times.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy spending with close friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think an important quality in a person for me would be a few qualities honesty, trust and loyalty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and continue to read is the Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice how I am towards peoples feeling. I really care for people.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Kind, Loyal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

everybody loves raymond, cnn, forensic