Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #685669823 A Single Woman in Decatur, GA 28 / Live Event Producer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Decatur
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of georgia
  • Religion: Christian

Decatur, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Decatur, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of georgia. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about a lot of things, but one thing I really love is a great story. It can be reading the latest bestseller, watching a great stand-up comedian, writing promotional copy for work?really anything. I love getting wrapped up in stories and storytelling. It's a big part of what some would call my movie/TV obsession.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have time off I like to leave space to just chill out. The perfect weekend for me has one or two fun things planned with close friends, but isn't jam-packed with scheduled activities. I love getting outdoors when the weather is nice and spending time in Downtown Decatur at a great restaurant or bar. I love seeing movies and catching up on the latest binge-worthy Netflix release.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that I can have fun with, travel with, and not have to be awkwardly alone at parties with. And all that stuff about life partners and love...but mostly the party thing.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told I'm generally funny. I know I tend to be sarcastic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Martian?this one took me by surprise. Couldn't put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A close family who I genuinely enjoy spending time with.
  2. A job that excites me, challenges me, and gives me a sense of purpose.
  3. Long-term relationships with good friends that have stood the test of time.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Good listener

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

my name is asher lev, the goldfinch, bossypants

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

my girlfriend's boyfriend, interstellar, toy story 3

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

brooklyn 99, game of thrones, last week tonight with john oliver