Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #685663233 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 32 / Computer.Secretary

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hi..my.ideal.man.that i.always.dream.of.in.my.life. he is responsible.in.life. God.fearing,understanding.caringLoyal.and faithful toher princess inhis.life. he never let.her.princess.cry.what.ever. trials. They.encountered.in our.relationship he never ever.give.up..he must.also.make.her.princess.be completely and.comfortable.with his arm.what ever crazy.or mad her.princess he.still.there.ro.give.support oe.advice.to.make.her okay. I want also.to.meet my real.prince in this site who truely deeply inlove with me....who can.accept me who i am..who with me to.rest of my life until the.last.breathe that i have he still beside...forever and ever..

I typically spend my leisure time

Im enjoying reading my.bible,.suffering internet, doing exercise..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Have a loving family
  2. Have a loving bestfriend
  3. Have a work

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Respectful, Spiritual, Thoughtful