Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #685663124 A Single Woman in Ridgefield Park, NJ 23 / Policy Manager

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Ridgefield Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ridgefield Park, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ridgefield Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really love reading and helping out other people. I really like talking and having a great conversation with someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading during my free time. I pick up fantasy books and some Fiction.I love talking walks. Its one of my favorite things to do, just walk and talk to someone. It feels nice and that I'm loved. I love helping my church out. I spend a lot of time at my church volunteering with youth group or during the confirmation classes.

The first thing people notice about me

I hope that people notice that I'm a fun person. I like to laugh, I like to make jokes, and that I like making other people laugh. also, even if I'm sarcastic that I still care alot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family.
  2. My humor
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I like to take my time and really get to know someone.