Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #685660825 A Single Woman in Asheboro, NC 62 / Color lab expert

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheboro
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: duke university chicago / uncg
  • Religion: Other

Asheboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from duke university chicago / uncg. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dancing and concerts, my work, my family, good friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Concerts. gardening. site seeing, listening to music, walking, working out

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication, honesty, down to earth, caring and helpful

The first thing people notice about me

On the quite side but actually have a good personality. Told I'm very unassuming.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Clam of the cave bear series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Business
  3. Independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a problem solver

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism