Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #685655021 A Single Woman in Columbus, IN 63 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with family and friends. I love traveling and experiencing new things. I have a love affair with my bicycle. I'm not obsessed but that is the way I unwind. I enjoy festivals, wine tastings, lectures, history, and recently camping. I am a loyal friend and very honest. Lying and disrespect will ruin any relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and loved ones is more important than anything. I love being outdoors and exploring new things. I garden in the summer with my sis and I love riding my Deere around my yard.My bike is a great way to unwind,I have enjoyed exploring local wineries and festivals. Very recently I have been able to participate with a group of Civil War reenacters.

The most influential person in my life has been

There isn't just one thing obviously, but honesty and loyalty are top priorities. I want someone that can go any where in any company and feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Killing Lincoln" Looking forward to "Killing Reagan". It's on my wish list. Have enjoyed Bill O Reilly books. I also have read a lot of Dean Koontz and Anne Rice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. i am thankful for a comfortable retirement.
  3. I am blessed with good friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am fiercely loyal. That I have a soft side even though I have had to be tough.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to do things with and to share with. A long term friendship yes. Marriage I'm not too sure about that at this point in life,I am comfortably retired so I am not looking for someone to support me, I just want to share life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

dean koontz, anything bill oreilly or ambrose, anne rice

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

beetlejuice, sling blade, the english patient

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism