Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #685630925 A Single Man in Fort Worth, TX 37 / Small Business Owner

Never Never I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Serving the Lord; my kids and kids in general; being outdoors; traveling; making those around me happy

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy waking/camping/ just being outdoors; I like going to the movies; I like spending time going to live shows, sporting events; I enjoy doing things that my kids like to do

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gods grace. Ha! I need it everyday lol
  2. The Army. It has taught me so much and I'm a better man because of it
  3. Children's laughter. I'd be so lost without it

Friends Describe me as

Romantic, Spiritual, Spontaneous, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other