Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #685622423 A Single Woman in West Lafayette, IN 19 / Manager at a fast food restaurant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: West Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

West Lafayette, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Lafayette, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have always loved animal which is what I am going to college for. I plan on becoming a veterinarian, however, if things don't work out the way I have planned than I will do vet-tech.Music is pretty much my life and I listen to pretty much anything, but prefer country. I also love art especially architecture. My dream is to travel to Rome one day and see all the ancient monuments that are still standing as well as visiting several art museums. My main passion, sports-wise, is softball. I have been playing since I could walk and it has been my absolute favorite sport while growing up. I hope to one day coach my own team.

I typically spend my leisure time

- I love to explore the great outdoors and go hiking when I can (I absolutely love nature).- I tend to read some in my free time when I'm not drawing or going to classes. - You will always find me listening to music- I love to play sports whether it be softball, volleyball, or basketball

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who doesn't judge me for the way I am. I am very spontaneous and weird which some people can't handle. Also looking for someone I can trust because my trust has been broken several times.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Red Queen. It reminded me a little of the Hunger Games which is another one of my favorite books and I fell in love with two of the main characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. Those who help me succeed in my future.
  3. My education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality. Granted I am very shy at first, but once you get to know me you will learn that I have a really good personality.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Loyal, Quiet

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

harry potter, avengers, disney movies

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order svu, supernatural, arrow