Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #685619525 A Single Woman in Barrington, NJ 51 /

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Barrington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Barrington, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Barrington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

? Enjoying the simple things in life." Friends, family and my children. I also like to smile and say hello to people when going for a walk or simply in the grocery store. It's kind of funny how people stop and look at you as if they question "do I know you?"

I typically spend my leisure time

Time with family and friends is important to me, as well as being spontaneous. Spending the day at the beach and driving to the mountains in the evening could turn into an adventurous weekend. Who knows....living everyday is a gift.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I'd like to meet is open, a great communicator, and one who doesn't sweat the small stuff. Honesty and a good sense of humor with a serious side are important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile. At least this is what I'm told. I would have said my eyes. Just thought I'd throw that in.... ;-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my life

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Kind, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

why my third husband will be a dog. (fyi : ) i've only been married once), the circle, why my third husband will be a dog. (fyi : ) i've only been married once)

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

top gun, titanic, thelma and louise

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

this is us, this is us, chrisley knows best.