Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #685512118 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 26 / Natural Gas field worker

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: asu
  • Religion: Pagan

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from asu. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Pagan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions include everything from writing to spirituality, intellectual pursuits, theoretical conversation, being able to laugh at just about anything, and finding someone who I can finally share that comfortable silence with.

I typically spend my leisure time

With the rare leisure time I get, I enjoy learning more in depth about subjects that interest me, discovering and losing myself in music, and taking care and decorating my home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for genuine kindness, loyalty, and generosity. A beautiful soul trumps a nice body any day, and it seems that society puts more emphasis on the temporary beauty than the lasting. Good manners, heartfelt words, and genuine actions have greater meaning and value than a dollar can buy.

The first thing people notice about me

Though I'm generally quiet when first meeting and getting to know someone, once I feel comfortable I have no limits as far as conversation goes. Taboo and shame are merely five letter words; in my mind if I can't talk to someone about anything and everything, I have yet to be fully comfortable with them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Language, and the vastness of beauty deep within the hidden little nuisances of it.
  2. Music; it allows one to take a bit of mental vacation and escape the insanity of the world.
  3. Family, and friends who are like family- being able to surround yourself with people you love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I have some quirks and tend to be stubborn about my opinions, I am incredibly open to new ideas and ways of thinking.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I can't seem to find the right words to put here, as soon as I think I've got it right, it doesn't seem to fit. So I'll be blunt, as that's something I'm apparently good at doing; I work. A lot. 80 hours a week. I don't get a lot of free time, and unless I think you're really something special, I'm not taking my one day off in a week to hang out or go on a date. I have lived a lot of life in the condensed 25 years I've been breathing. I know what I want and need out of a relationship and not really willing to compromise on the core issues. I won't waste your time or mine if I don't see us potentially being something awesome together.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, News/Journalism