Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #685510727 A Single Woman in Coventry, CT 46 / Administrator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Coventry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Coventry, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coventry, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and ensuring they can be the best that they can be.I am passionate about the work I do - healthcareI am passionate about living to the fullest especially when not working...work hard, play hard...even it if is a long hike on a beautiful day.I am passionate about being the best person I can be and want to surround myself with people who bring that out in me...

I typically spend my leisure time

For me...anywhere there is sand and water!Spending time with my family - kids, parents, siblings...keeps me busy...I will try anything too...skiing, snowmobiling, walking thru Newport!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for all that I have accomplished on my own - while raising two great kids
  2. I am thankful for the opportunities provided to me professionally - work hard
  3. I am thankful for my amazing friends - always ready to get together and chat!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous