Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #685507916 A Single Man in Wheatfield, IN 33 / Retail manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Wheatfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: indiana state university

Wheatfield, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wheatfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things. Family and friends. My pets. I hope to have a relationship to be passionate in. To share some of my simple passions like cuddling, star gazing, watch a movie or to simple just talk too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking care of my saltwater aquariums. Well not the maintenance, everything after the maintenance. Lol. I like to try new places to dine. I also enjoy just going down by the river, it is serene.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and politeness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dr. Tims marine fish reference. I like my saltwater fish and it helps me to plan out my tanks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for family and friends.
  2. I am thankful to my dogs. They love me unconditionally.
  3. I am thankful for for what I've been given in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How true and loving a heart I have.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I enjoy cooking and baking for those close to me.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction