Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #685506121 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 39 / Medical Assistant

Daily Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I work in healthcare because I love helping people. I put a lot into making sure others have what they need and get fulfillment out of knowing I helped someone. I love knowing I helped someone feel better. Sometimes all it takes is a smile or remembering a person's name. There is so much ugliness in the world I try to make a difference where and when I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being in the mountains. Camping, fishing, hiking, hot springs etc...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children. They mean more to me than anything else.
  2. I work a full-time and part-time job and I am very thankful they are both doing things I love.
  3. I thankful that I am surrounded by wonderful family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Spiritual, Thoughtful